Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 24 October 2013
The nose itself is great - I will make a truly awesome witch this Halloween however, the elastic is uncomfortable and I'll be purchasing some body tape to stick it on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2016
Ok as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
Great soft rubbery nose. The kids in school will love doing role play with this. I also got the hat to go with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2014
This false nose is ideal for wearing as comes with elastic to hold it on. They first sent ear tips but once I alerted them to the mistake they very quickly sent the false nose and they said to keep the ear tips which we will also use. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
For child really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
This nose was for my wife but when she put it on it smelt too plasticy and she couldn't breath but looked the part
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
Real old hag type witch in this nose, the elastic to hold in place was bit uncomfy so didn't wear it long, looked the part though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Arrived squashed so it wouldn't sit on my face properly and was really uncomfortable. I agree with the other feedback too about the elastic being far too short.
Delivery was quick though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)