Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
77
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Large White|Change
Price:£6.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
Will use them because I do not like wasting money, think they are over priced, better quality ones at the local superstore and 50% less. Expected them to be sturdier.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Have bought three if these and found them really useful and well made. I also bought one of the slightly cheaper alternatives, but preferred these as they fit over an average shelf a bit more snugly and mesh is a little closer and feels stronger. A really useful way of maximising cupboard space without making permanent alterations to shelves.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Strong extra space but shelf 'arms' could be longer as the weight of china makes it a risk to pull out more than a few inches.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Bought this with a view to storing cling film, foil etc which are 35 cm wide rolls. Should be fine as the basket is meant to be 40cm wide right? Not right :( the base of the basket is narrower than the top so a 35cm roll of cling film will not fit in. Useful for other things though so am using it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Provides extra space in my overflowing kitchen cupboards. It's strong and blends in nicely. Such a simple thing that makes a great difference. Very happy customer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Simple and do pretty much what you'd expect. Ordered two and they sit as extra storage for over the counter cupboards in the kitchen.
Something to be aware of though if you plan to use on your kitchen cupboards - because these baskets are relatively deep, if you have counter top lighting fitted under your kitchen cupboards check your measurements as these may not fit where you intend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
I brought four of these. Just great for under the bookshelves in my office. Using mine to store printer paper and stationery items. I expect these would be handy for extra storage in the kitchen cupboards as well, so I may purchase more in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
okay, not the most glamorous purchase you'll ever make, but very useful.
You buy one and then start seeing where else you could use one, or three.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Really pleased with this storage shelf, I was quite dubious that it would fit on my selves or be safe to put things on but I needed have worried. It's seems to be very secure & fits my cupboard shelf perfectly, I only have biscuits & other light things on it at the moment but I would have no problem with using it for heavier things. It's great value for money & gives extra space, highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
It's a good quality product. So far I've only used it for lids and other not-so-heavy stuff but it holds nicely. The two places that hold it in place can be a bit loose depending on how thick are your shelves and you could improve it by nailing it to the shelf itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)