Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
54
Falcon Enamel 20cm Round Roaster Cream
Price:£12.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 November 2017
What a smashing little pot this is & it looks quite pretty. It cleans up easily too. I have always liked Falcon enamel ware, it does not let you down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
great size, very neat, lovely cream with grey rim, lovely !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
This is just the right size and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
Perfect size dish for one or two persons. Cleans up surprisingly easy. Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great love it just the right size for one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
top class goods
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Nice dish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
This is the perfect size for chops or chicken pieces for one or two people. It also takes a whole, small, chicken, if you squash the legs into the tin. The dimpled roof lets moisture drip back down onto the meat, thus making the food very juicy and tender. It is the perfect size to use in a table top mini oven.
For easy cleaning, I soak the used roaster in warm water with washing soda for a few minutes and all the gravy stains then slide off easily in soapy water.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
This is a super little roaster, but I really wish I had paid more attention to the size. Ideally I should have ordered a larger one, in order to fit vegetables round the meat. My own fault ! Keeping it anyway and I will put my veg in a different dish. Very fast delivery and overall very pleased.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)