Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
61
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
Such a great album, better days, name iris are properly my favourite tracks (though its hard to pick) its and INCREDIBLE album!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
What a great buy I never new they had so many great hits WHAT a surprise so go out a buy this cd and add it to your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Daughter loves the group - never heard or seen them myself but she has. Solved a problem for christmas and she loved it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Love this album and would recommend it to everyone who likes this type of music. What else can I say, it's the Goo Goo Dolls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Absolutely love this album. Great for on the road or just in the house if you're wanting to listen to some great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
This is a Fab CD for all Goo GOO Dolls fans out there and what else is there to say!! enjoy it!! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I think its a great cd if you love the Goo Goo Dolls or are just getting into them like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Heard the goo goo dolls late 90s ! This is worth a listen ! Good album !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
excellent product. just what I expected. thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
Ordered on a whim, great tracks would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£3.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)