Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
29
3.7 out of 5 stars
TFA Digital Cooking Thermo-Timer, White
Price:£17.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 January 2014
It's not what I thought it was going to be. My sister has one with different meat cuts on the main menu. I thought this one would too but alas..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
I use it regularly either as a meat thermometer or an every day timer. Definitely a must have item in the kitchen. Easy to clean easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
My husband is very pleased with this thermometer.
We can now make sure all the cooking and baking are done at the right temperature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
only used it few occsions so still getting used to it
good to know what ever ur ooking can see it get cooked where it should be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
It works but it's not as practical as it should be, as per other observations already made. there are better/simpler units available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
An excellent idea to have a probe which can be left in place while cooking. The only problem I have is that I do all my cooking/roasting in a combination microwave with a rotating turntable so cannot leave probe in place. Perhaps somebody will come up with a remote/radio controlled sensor .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Arrived promptly. Functions as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2012
I expected more from this product. It doesn't have the 0.1 for degrees and doesn't go over 200°C. But it isn't a bad product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)