Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
75
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 400|Change
Price:£25.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2016
Lasts for ages, I am using it on my cut and haven't had any complaints. I take them when I won't be eating for a while or if I am exercising in a fasted state
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2016
These work just as well as the high end brands don't let cost put you off, within a few days felt stronger reps went up muscle pain reduced. Great stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Excellent item!! Super Value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Good BCAAs Very accurate description I have had no problems with the product. I would recommend it to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Excellent price and wonderful service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Best BCAA I've tried, big pack and good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Muscles feel always well, healthy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Worked wonders, great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
On the product description it says "Take 3 to 6 tablets daily before before meals and after workout" but on the actual pack it says "take 2 30-40 mins before work out" don't really know whats right.

Quite disappointment as three of the capsules were cracked already inside the tub and leaked the powder.

Overall I have seen results in my gym performance and in my body
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)