Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 March 2010
Always a plesure to hear the voice of Mr. Attenborough over a beautiful landscape!
Truly magnificent series!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
I already had the normal DVDs when they were issued years ago but with the BLu-ray version I have the ultimate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2009
Great quality, unbelievable collection of images, it totally takes you to all the sites....SIMPLY BREATHTAKING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2009
An excellent product. I had seen the whole series on television and wanted the DVD so I can watch at any time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2014
Loved this series on tv, Great on blu-ray too!! Five stars all the way for me!! Hours of entertainment! *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2013
Bought this set for my son and he loves it. Good value and very good quality too. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2009
What a great box set is this!! Brilliant commentary by David Attenborough and fantastic views.
10 out of 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2012
My grandchildren enjoy this as much as I do and ask for it every time.It is worth putting in any collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2017
After watching the series on the BBC, I couldn't resist buying this for myself. Will be watching again soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
Great quality for the disc and the blue ray video. Love the series, best to my children and gift to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)