Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
26
3.8 out of 5 stars
Paper Size: A3|Change
Price:£8.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2015
The item I received was not a Goldline Layout Pad, it was a pukka pad layout pad. Not as pictured or described. It does the job but the quality was much lower than I have come to expect from Goldline. False advertising.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
I have bought this brand before and it never lets you down very good quality and easy to use. Try Goldline if you have not used it before its a winner!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
This is an absolute con! I received a Pukka Pad (and i'm not the first person this has happened to) and the quality is nothing like that of a Goldline Pad! Really annoyed as I needed this for university asap!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
I've used Goldline Layout pads before so had no qualms about purchasing this online. Naturally the paper is good for layout work (it's easy to see through) but will bleed a bit if used as marker paper, however it's ideal for rough visuals if you use a backing sheet to stop the ink bleeding through. It was afford-ably priced and delivered promptly. No complaints!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
It does what a layout pad is supposed to, has enough transparency to be able to trace over drawings, but the paper doesn't feel as smooth as other pads. Also, it fell off a table and the paper completely detached from the covers, very inconvenient. But maybe that was my fault. You get what you pay for, though, I suppose. The Daler Rowney layout pads are certainly better, but at the time, this was the cheaper option, so as a student with no money, I had to make sacrifices, haha.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
I use layout pads for my copics and i thought of using this, i find the actual copic pads better (but they are more expensive) it is good with most inks and there is minimal bleeding overall a good product and a good seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Really bad experience!! I order this product as I was real need of it, so i could meet a deadline at work. I received a Pukka Pad! A Pukka Pad!
The quality of it was horrible and does in no way compare to to that of a Goldline pad. Returned it straight away!
Think it might be a error in the storage facility as the pad had a Goldline product sticker on. But c'mon, amazone, fix it! its not the first time this has happened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I always use Goldline Layout pads so had no concern about purchasing this on amazon.
The paper is really good for layout work.
Price absolutely great and delivered very fast.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Just what I was looking for, a good size with plenty of high quality removable sheets. Can bleed ever so slightly with ink which is understandable, but not a huge issue for doing layout work. Would absolutely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Use this layout pad for personal design projects. Fine line pens do not bleed through so ideal for my needs.
Great product for a great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)