Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
101
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£12.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2009
Good quality product, at a good price, that arrived on time, in good order, and works fine, no problems. Excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Bought this product to raise the monitor to a height suitable for my sitting posistion. Handy for underneath storage too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
It does the job!! Hight adjustable. Room to tuck A4 size items underneath. A strong good quality product. Can't fault it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
The instructions weren't the clearest to follow so it took me a few minutes to work out. A little bulky but very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Have now iordered this for several colleagues who have all said home much better their posture is after using the riser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
if you have trouble bending over your monitor screen then you must get one of these stackers. I find mind great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2011
does exactly as described, excellent just what i needed to raise the screen and spare my back, shoulders and neck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Ideal to raise the height of your pc and easy to put together. However, I now have laptop, so don't use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
It's a monitor screen riser - what's not to like. Exactly as described. Packaged well and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
It does what it says on the tin. practical and easy to put together. it keep your desk much organise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)