Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 13 June 2014
I was very unhappy with the frame, i ordered it a week before father's day didn't receive it until Friday the 13th. When i did receive it the hearts on the frame were purple holographic! Which it does not show in the picture. This WAS ment to be a father's day present to my dad from his first Grandson and first father's day with my son in the world. Not at all happy have nothing for my son to give my dad now, so got to go shopping aswel as getting it posted today or he won't get it by sunday! NOT HAPPY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Item as described, no issues and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2015
I brought thus and put a pic of me and my grandad and gave it to him as a little pressie and its on the shelf with a smile on his face every time he looks at it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2016
Lovely frame arrived very quickly very happy with the surface will definitely buy from the company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2014
Needed a gift for a first time grandad, so this frame helped made their picture together a little more extra special. Fast delivery and well packaged. Bought a tear to grandads eye..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
I bought as a gift for grandad to put on his desk and he loved it. Lovely present for a small child to give their grandad. Good quality and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2014
I am really pleased with this photo frame. It is really good value for money and looks more expensive than it was. It arrived on time and well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2016
Good value photo feane
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
Nice size well packaged arrived on time dad couldn't wait to show it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
I bought it for my dad, put a photo of my boys in it and gave it to him fir Father's Day. He loved it. Good quality and good delivery time too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse