Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
As this novelty mug looked so cool, I thought although it has had a few bad reviews I'd give it the benefit of the doubt and buy it anyway. Alas, I was wrong. This mug, as great as the concept is, is simply a poor quality product. The first time hot coffee was poured into it I could hear the mug cracking and you could see cracks on the bottom of inside once the drink was poured out. Maybe the mug would still be usable after this, but I haven't risked using it since in case it breaks completely and will be returning it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
good secret santa present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2011
Was pleased with how quickly this arrived although packaging was very scruffy , would have expected nicer presentation considering the price. Have returned the mug after it cracked when hot tea was poured into it. Very disappointed , won't be using this seller again .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
After using the mug once could hear the mug cracking and after washing it after first use now has cracks
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2009
This must be the greatest mug I have ever seen. My partner was looking for a mug worth buying and obviously he stopped hunting for one as soon as I gifted him with this.

It has got a presence in my cabinet. It looks like the one less likely to break. And though you might think you'll have less room for your tea, you'll find that besides being really thick, it's quite big too.

Recommended!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 17 November 2012
I was looking for a novelty mug and decided on something associated with bisuits. This one is ideal.

In the photo you can see that the biscuits are digestives - this is a full-sized mug, with biscuit compartment added on below the mug. So the mug-size is not compromised, and the biscuits compartment works. The mug holds 600ml, the same as all my regular mugs.

I have previously tried : Biscuit Pocket Mug but the mug is quite small to accommodate the bisuit pocket, which is too small for regular biscuits.

The dunk mug is a simple design, nothing fancy, and with the one I received the qulaity seems fine for a standard mug.

The photo on the product page is a right-handed mug. When you hold the mug to drink, the bisuits should be facing away from you, so that as you drink they do not fall out of the mug into your lap.

I have also purchased a Left-Handed mug,Dunk Mug - White - Left handed and they have simply used the same photo for each product.

The glaze finish is smooth, and although the mug is plain white and a little boring perrhaps, the quality seems good.

Although these are obviously novelty items, they are good enough to use as every-day mugs even if you dont want a biscuit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
This mug really is just a gimmick and very small. From the picture I was expecting it to be a decent size but it is actually around half the size of a normal mug, mainly due to worthless biscuit holder section. Don't be a mug and dont waste your money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Arrived promptly and well packaged
Smaller than expected as actually quite expensive for what it is
Bought as a joke for Hubby & a friend who've had fun finding the best biscuits to store & dunk !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
quirky product and practical but broke after a couple of months. was washing up and he handle just snapped off. might be the design, didn't complain much cos i got the best out of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
This mug is very sturdy and has an inventive design. However, it is very heavy and is quite square in shape which can't be seen on the picture. This makes drinking out of it a little awkward at times. Good for using in the garden when you need somewhere to keep your biscuits though!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)