Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 June 2015
Carissima gold is always good value and l am very pleased with this item, only reason l gave it four stars instead of five is like some of the reviews l read before purchase it is only 7inches and this is a tad snug for my wife but it was well worth the money anyway and she is wearing it but l think it would be more comfortable on ladies with very small wrists .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2016
shouls have written this months ago but my Bichon doggie was ill and he needed 24hrs care.This bracelet hasn't been off my wrist since it arrived.I love it, lay's perfectly and looks fab !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2011
The item viewed was simple, yet fairly classy. Ordered and paid one day, recieved by Royal Mail in 2 days,exactly what I wanted, Nice One !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Good gift ideas for your friends thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
Bought this product just over two years ago...only occasional wear...chain has snapped at catch......also gold has gone a funny rosey colour......when I bought it I thought it was very flimsy.....wish I had returned it as it has proved to be not worth the money......
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
Really nice bracelet, a lovely birthday pressent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2015
excellent prodcut
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2015
Rubbish fell apart after a few months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
Beautiful and well made
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2012
I believe this bracelet is one of my best Amazon buys. A bit nervous because I haven't had good luck with Amazon jewellery in the past but this was well worth the money. Would absolutely recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)