Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
42
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Jewellery|Change
Price:£30.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2010
Silver 55mm Flat Hoop Earrings
great big silver hoops
really worth the money
total bargain
would,nt get anything this good on the high street
would make a great gift
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2009
They came one week after I've ordered them.They also came into a lovely box. I wore them and they were fabolous!!! Just wonderful!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
I loved these earrings until the part that goes through you ear snapped off after I had had them about five months.
If they had been cheap I would have said that was par for the course, but at the price I expect earrings to last.
More disappointing tho has been the fact that I have not had a response to the email I sent explaining my disappointment to the vendor...I know it is over the returns time period, but again, given the cost I do expect better.
Shame
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2010
Silver 55mm Flat Hoop Earrings
I love these ear-rings i wear them all the time, great price to. There not that big as others are saying in there reviews, there about the size of your little finger thats all, god the way some people are saying you'd think they where really big or something, well there not, there just right. 925 silver and stamped too. Great buy, and fashionable as well. 5stars from me. Thanks Amazon.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2009
These earings are fantastic value for money. They come in a lovely display box also which makes them a great gift.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I went to wear these earrings for only the 2nd time and the part that goes through you ear snapped off. For the price of the earrings this is unacceptable. I intend to contact the vendor to express my disappointment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2010
I've bought it for myself, and I'm really happy with the purchase. Very nice looking silver, they are big and yet elegant just as I've expected them to be.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This is a classic Rip Off bought them for my wife along with a bangle which I thought was good quality sterling silver but they had chips of bronze within days not Even worth £5 let alone the price I paid of £29... Avoid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2010
Very nice product with a lovely box. They are quite light and very shinny. I would recomend this product to anyone. Thanks Amazon! Very quick delivery too.Silver 55mm Flat Hoop Earrings
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2011
So I bought this for my gf who really really loves these earrings.

They are stirling silver and a good weight. My gf was really happy with this gift.

Fellas, you cant really go wrong getting this for your loved one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)