Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
46
4.2 out of 5 stars
Greatest Hits And Love Songs
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 October 2017
wonderful music.. listening for hours..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Exactly as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2009
Whilst this double CD is excellent value for money the greatest hits CD is anything but with the exception of golden oldies such Ruby, Reuben James. Those looking for Kenny's hits should buy other available CD's.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
Not as strong as I expected some of his lesser known songs sound weak need to turn up the sound so to speak.But Kenny still great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2011
My friends, do not throw away your money with stuff like this.
CD n. 1 is good musically but 3/4 tracks are really
junk-sound grade. Cd n.2 is very boring, showing the worse Kenny
attitude, acting as piano bar singer. If you want a very good cover
singer listen Rod Stewart. The sound of Cd n.2 is 3rd class pianobar
like.
Even 1 pound is wasted for this garbage.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
I love Kenny Rogers voice but unfortunately this was very drab, depressing cd. After the first play, i wasn't impressed and after the second i could not wait for it to end ! The sound was not that great either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Item received before expected time.Reproduction was very good.I enjoy listening to this CD and would recommend it to anyone,who likes country music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
A great selection of Kenny Rogers songs. Some well known tracks I have on other CD's but sufficient other tracks to make it a worthwhile purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I have several Kenny Rogers c.d's but they seem to repeat the same tracks on different discs, although I do still enjoy the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I just love this cd it has got all his hits on it had to send for a second as the first got misplaced still haven't found i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)