Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
8
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2011
Exactly what I was looking for. If I wanted to be "picky", I'd say that the chain could have been a bit more robust and the rubies a deeper colour, but still very happy with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
Although not in the 'terrible' category, I was not overly impressed with this item. It was smaller than I had envisaged, and there was little point in keeping it without the matching earrings which I had decided to reject. I therefore returned it for a refund. Although reasonably attractive, it was, in my opinion, no better than fair value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
i bought this necklace for our 40th wedding anniversary. My wife likes it vey much. The rubies are more 'pink' than I expected, but the new owner is happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Very attractive setting. The chain was smaller than I imagined. Good value compared with the highstreet. Should go down well on Dec 25.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Bought with good faith but the chain has split intwo so cant wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Came broken and smaller than thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Very nice piece of jewellery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2011
not disapointed this is a nice piece just what I was looking for
without paying a fortune it hangs well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here