Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
gale force air for those hot days. noisy as others have said. but i not mind i am cool.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Excellent fan. Powerful, quiet, adjustable and attractively designed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
This fan is just insane. It completely cools me off. It is fairly loud, so keep that in mind. Especially at highest level. But in my opinion you should be more than satisfied with the lowest level. It's arguably almost too powerful. I guess the thing to say would be that you are getting your money's worth in this event. So only buy if you really need the power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
This high velocity fan is absolutely fantastic, I ordered this during the heatwave, it arrived much faster than anticipated and is wonderful, I've only used this on the lowest setting so far and it really cools the room very fast, quality is good I'd definitely recommend this Fan to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
This fan has saved my life! It's extremely powerful even on the first setting. It doesn't rotate but it's powerful enough to reach a large distance, my lounge is small, if you had an extremely large space to fill I would suggest getting the one on the stand but I wanted this for storage and neatness purposes however as long as it's near where you are sat it's great! Yeah it's loud, but that doesn't bother me as music/tv covers it plus I find noises like this easy to sleep to as it's repetitive. One of my best purposes! Comes straight out of the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Super powerful, its so strong you wouldn't need it to be rotating. It is a bit noisy, but I find that calming and helps me and my baby sleep! Very sturdy and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
It's quite noisy but it does a fantastic job. I love these fans and I've bought more. They are so powerful and my labradors sit in front of them to get cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Fan is very effective and not as loud as some have advised but then I guess people have different levels of tolerance to noise. I bought two of this and is currently in use in . Good quality!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
lifesaver ...efficient and quiet for a fan of its size. Will never buy a smaller inefficient fan again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Utter godsend, noisy as hell but can cool 2 rooms if placed in the right spot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)