Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
I ordered this item as the image suggests pink stripes and so does the description. A completely different pattern and colour turned up, image is very misleading and the item that was delivered is no where near as nice.

Is the item described and shown available to swap?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Nice product. Only problem was that the pillow and quilt were sewn together very securely and took a lot of time and patience to separate without nipping the fabric. Not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Great-grandchildren delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Baby Annabel is now snug and warm in her pram with her new pillow and quilt set all of which my daughter loves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
Very good value for the money and manageable for a two year old to "play" sleepy time with her dolls! My only comment would be that postage costs seem high for such a small,light item although the parcel was well wrapped and dispatched very promptly.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2009
You can't beat this quilt set for price and quality. My youngest daughter is nearly two and she loves playing dolls with her big sister. She especially enjoys 'night, night' games for the dolls where they are laid down and covered with dolly blankets or quilts to go to sleep. This quilt set is ideal for that. I couldn't believe how good it was for the price.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
Bought this for my Grand-daughter for her little pram and it is just great. Good value for the price.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I bought this for my niece and she loves it! It is in constant use with her cot. Please make sure you read the size though before purchase as the quilt is not that big so will not cover larger dolls.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I do like it, but I was a little disappointed with the padding, it's a bit flat, but otherwise it's a pretty design
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)