Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
121
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2005
I've heard a few albums this year (Influx UK, Nu: Tone, DJ Hype, etc) but none of them can compare to this effort. The fusion Pendulum have implemented is transcendent - in other words, this isn't just Drum & Bass.

The pounding rhythm will hypnotise you and make you feel completely calm - it's good for both relaxation and energetic dancing! When I first heard it, I knew I had made the right choice in buying this timeless masterpiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Fantastic first album best of the 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2005
After getting the album yesterday I havent stopped playing it in my car or at home! Such a great range of music styles, the more slower beats in Fasten your seatbelts to the pure drumming madnees in Another Planet. Slam and Tarantula are both epic and the rest deserve to be played on Fabio and Grooverider's every night as well. Well done to the Aussie boys that are Pendulum, I hope to catch them at some point in the UK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Great quality,price and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Rather heavy dance music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Pinnacle of modern DnB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
My driving soundtrack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2006
I've never really been into drum and bass, but this CD rules. The best tracks are Slam, Sounds of Life, Girl in the Fire, Tarantula, Out Here, Hold your Colour and Streamline. However ever track on this CD is great, a must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2006
i absolutly hated dnb before coming across this album, i thought this sort of music what ridiculess and reptitive. But as soon as you start listening you can't help but love its infectious beats. i can't recommend this ablum enough even if you hate dnb get into it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Excellent album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.18
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)