Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 10 January 2014
I love it and so does my 4 Month old Granddaughter. Its bright colours attract her attention, the different shapes on it body stimulate her and more importantly its small enough for her to grab, hold and chew. Reasonably priced for a babies toy. Arrived 2 days after ordering. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought this for my 5 month old son.
He chews the nose and the antennae but quickly loses interest. The body is quite hard and he doesn't like to chew that bit but has hit himself on the head a few times, giving himself a nasty shock. Better teethers out there.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
this is a nice toy well made and looks nice too the liitle plastic bits are maybe a bit hard for baby though this will help with the teething thats just my opinion. but all in all a good little toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
My baby loves to chew on this though tends to go for the nose. When I first bought this my daughter struggled to hold it as it is quite heavy but now she is a little older its great and she loves biting into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2013
this teether was a good price my baby grandugther like it alot very good for small hands.would buy againwe alsolike it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Very colourful and has lots of places for a baby to bite on. It seems very sturdy and durable and looks as if will last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Easy to hold with lots of great chewy bits and bright colours. Wish it was easier to clean though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2013
the form of this toy is very funny, the quality is high, is very nice, my baby loves the nose, i recommand it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2013
This is a little item that can help fill a child's mouth when teething, but Sophie is a winner but over double this helps also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
This seems like a good idea for a teether, however, the baby doesn't understand that the multiple surfaces are there to bite and concentrates on the nose of the toy. This defeats its purpose as a teether and holds the attention of the baby only for a few seconds. Not worth it either as a teether nor as a toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here