Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£126.26 - £155.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
what I wanted and am very happy with my ring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2010
GOOD QAULITY FOR THE PRICE PAID BOUGHT AS BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY WIFE FITS PEFECTLY WOULD RECOMMEND
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
beautiful ring ,worth every penny, arrived in super fast time (ordered on the eve of the 22nd dec and received on the 24th) perfect all round service would recommend, you get exactly what you expect,with first class service. very happy customer
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
This ring is lovely. The diamonds sparkle and the sapphires are a deep blue which is exactly what I wanted.Excellent value for money too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I loved the ring ,I brought it to replace my original eternity ring which unfortunately after 31 years snapped this new one i looked really expensive and very good quality. I did return this ring but only because the bridge was a little high compared to my engagement ring otherwise I would have kept it. I found the sizes spot on. would recommend buying one definitely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
This is a lovely ring, but I was disappointed to have to return it as the height of the bridge is too big and looked rather silly worn with my wedding ring, which is what I wanted it for. It is a shame, if it had a lower bridge I would have kept it. Okay if you want to wear it singly on another finger though,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
This ring looks really good, stsnds quite high. The only drawback is that the edges are very sharp.I would not wear it when dealing with babies or children as it could givd them a really nasty scratch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
i am quite pleased with my purchase looks good on and not expensive. the delivery was spot on cannot fault it. Good for you Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
My husband bought this for me as a replacement for my original eternity ring some 36 years old. Arthritis in ring finger made it impossible to wear anymore. This new one is really lovely, slightly more 'square' and higher than we expected, but will soon get used to that. Altogether a great purchase for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
This is a very pretty every day ring to wear. My only problem with it are that the stones are quite considerably smaller than the photograph suggests and therefore would suit people with very slender fingers better than those who need a larger ring size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)