Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
brilliant combination of two of the greatest actors of all time,good geniune family film no language,violence or blood and gore just good old family fun,buying odd couple 11 next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Total classic - fabulous acting and a joy to watch comedic timing is impeccable one of the best films ever made and so glad I was introduced to it - you will cry with laughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Great film. every up to date with todays world even as it was made in 1967. Great actors very clever story could see it happening
today! Want a good laugh watch this...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
Favourite film of all time. Showed it to my children recently who declared it to be theirs as well. Masterful performances and superb one liners. Is everybody happy?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Everyone has to see this. End of story. This is the hilarious version, with the Odd Couple 2 being the funny but slightly sad version. Watch once and pass on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Watched it MANY MANY TIMES BEFORE ON VIDEO - GREAT PRICE FOR DVD - WILL KEEP PLAYING LOL - Any problems will let you know

Regards
Nada Ousta
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Wonderful film. An absolute classic. I've watched it three times since I received it and it looks great on Blu. Product was delivered swiftly. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This is just genius!! Walter Matthau and Jack Lemon were perfect for these roles. First saw it years ago and loved it. Just classic!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
One of my all time favourite films, the too lead actors are such fantastic together, I would highly recommend this film to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is another old classic that I just had to have in my DVD collection might not be to everyone's taste but love jack Lemmon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)