Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2017
It seemed to be working reasonably, until the hot weather arrived (above 25 degrees). It emits a plastic-like smell due to perspiration and a few seemingly permanent small bumps appeared on the skin under the material (perhaps coincidence, but something may be leeching out given the smell, so I have stopped using it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
It doesn't work for me the object of the device is to put your bottom jaw forward to open your throat.
Doesn't work!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Didn't work for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Takes a little time to get used to it - but it definitely helps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
got it for a present he was very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Great quality and good fun. It is a well made product and hard wearing. For the price you really can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Christmas as he loves American football; the ball arrived on time and is great for throw about!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
This ball is amazing. the amazing grip helps spin the ball in a perfect spiral. The packaging was perfect full size and a perfect shape I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Great looking ball. The grip really helps, especially if you have smaller hands. Great for throwing around with friends or training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)