Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 September 2013
I wanted this DVD because of my interest of the topic and all things Patrick. It was a great journey to be experienced. my only problem would be the graphics, they are not that great. but none the less good. its Patrick at his best. R.I.P.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Very good nothing less than you would expect from Patrick Moore explained in simple terms, a most helpful DVD for those with little knowledge of space
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2009
Patrick Moore is fantastic as usual, but the low quality graphics and production will disappoint. I am new to astronomy (still in my first year) but found the content of this DVD very basic.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
This DVD should have been called 'Journey to the Planets' ... I'm sure Sir Patrick knows the difference between the stars and planets so it's the producers fault that this missed the mark.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
It is interesting what they know about the Stars and Patrick Moore presents the facts good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Naught as a birthday present for my dad, he thinks it's brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
great condition ..... Sir Patrick Moore .. enough said !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Very good DVD ideal for the beginning astronomer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Still worth a watch even after all this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Lovely I formative DVDs box set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)