Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
58
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: STAINLESS STEEL|Change
Price:£8.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2015
Great for use with carbon steel works, and also for flipping things in the oven. I would not recommend use of this implement with anything non-stick, as it chips away at the coating of my seasoned wok (which is no problem, as it is re-seasoned each time it is used), but would soon degrade non-stick pans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Excellent quality. Well made, has made cooking life a breeze when it comes to my wok and i use that maybe 3 times a week.

Tts one piece of metal, no joins so its not gonna break or bent at a joint.
The handle is also metal and has a little grip at the front of the handle which stops your hand sliding down

Also good as a spoon for serving your culinary creations.
I fully recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Brabantia Profile Line Wok Turner - Stainless good to use but the only thing is the handle is too long for when you are turning your rice while cooking ended up using a steel spoon as that was much easier. Maybe if you where to get one get one with a shorter handle as I am now going to do. Thanks Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
I bought this wok turner to replace silicon previous one. My wok is cast iron so using metal is no issue. It took a little getting used to. It did not conform to the wok shape like silicon one did. It takes a little getting used to but once you have done you will forget all about the old silicon one you lost as this one is so so so much better. It scrapes sauces off edges great. I can use it for serving. It will last forever. I cannot be any happier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
Good quality, feels like it will last. Handle is real stainless steel, not chrome-plated plastic like you sometimes see on kitchen utensils.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2009
Once you have one you will never cook without one again. Gives you so much more control when stirfrying.

It's perfect!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Good, well-priced item that does the job well, as you would expect from a top firm. One criticism is that it is glued together rather than being a single piece of metal. Only fault, but serious enough to lose two stars. But buy it anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Excellent Brabantia quality - as usual.
At first I thought I had overpaid for this item, but it has proven to be much more. Well made and easy to clean.
Great to cook with, makes me feel like a professional chef.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
solid build and quality and after about 2months of use still looks new and shiny. Definitely worth it, good buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
great tool for wok use, arrived quick and it has a 5 year guarantee which is a bonus, worth buying.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)