Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,002
4.5 out of 5 stars
NeilMed Original Sinus Rinse Kit with 60 Premixed Sachets
Price:£13.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 May 2016
This was recommended by an ENT Consultant and seems to be helping. I recommend it for anyone with an ENT problem that shows no reason for blocked passages.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
Was suffering bad with sinuses have been for years, used this once as soon as I got it 2 months ago and my sinuses have been fine since. Not sure if it’s coincidence but normally get bad sinuses on and off all winter and am still in the clear and positive that this l will help again if it comes back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Bottle is convenient and easy to use. I bought it for travels and it does the job. I normally use a neti pot and salt water and I prefer that. I find the bottle better for when I have a blocked nose because of the higher pressure, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
Does what is says mostly, but don't expect any miracles - if you've got a stuffy nose/nostril most of the time as I do, this helps a bit, but the effect is not too long lasting. I guess it has different effect on different people so possible better on others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
I was recommended this and have been using it for a week. Still not a lot of difference, but its early days, so will continue to use .Fast delivery and item and advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
This has been recommended to me by my ENT consultant and I have been using it continously for about a year. It is extremely useful in clearing up the congestion that builds up as a result of my chronic rhinosinusitis and as a result of that, the corticosteroids I am using have a much more noticeable effect.

The only problem is that I have to keep reminding myself to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Very helpful for my sore/blocked nose after virus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
I use this often and find it helps relive painful and blocked sinuses. The only thing is I can't find anywhere that sells just a replacement bottle only
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
It did actually help me a lot and I have been only using it for couple weeks. I was worried it would be too uncomfortable but it is quite ok! My sinuses have never elt so clean! Thank you so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
I have suffered with sinus problems for years, use this every day, its just part of the morning routine. Wouldn't be without my NeilMed sinus rinses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)