Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
These seriously are not worth the money. They don’t look all that great and they don’t stick together as well as cheaper ones do. My little boy doesn’t even bother playing with them I think mainly because they seem to turn over onto their side when in the water. If you looking for a great bath time toy, these aren’t the ones to get!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2011
These boats have magnets in the end which means you can play with them separately or join them together, or "moor" them to the edge of the tub. My 2-year-old daughter is more interested in pretending to swim, sucking on the washer, and splashing water at this stage so they might be more suitable for a boy? However they are bright and colourful, and unlike some bath toys, are solid so they - importantly - don't get water inside of them, which eventually goes yucky if unnoticed and not squirted out. I originally bought these to distract her as she wasn't a huge fan of baths, but the "Shampoo Rinse Cup" completely solved all my bathtime woes, as it stops shampoo and water getting into my toddler's eyes when we rinse her hair, and that was her main problem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2011
Delivered quickly, well packaged. These little boats were better than I was expecting, float well in the bath- all joined up with their magnets or separatly and my little girl (9 months) loves playing with them- both in and out of the bath!! I'd recommend these. Not had them long enough to check they won't go horrible like some bath toys but they don't seem to let water in anywhere so I'd be very surprised if they did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Nice boats, they do actually float and the magnets work. My daughter hasnt really taken to them but that's more a preference thing. Maybe would be good for younger children as she's two now x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Brilliant boats - they don't tip over in the water and the magnets are great for pulling them along in a convoy. Best bit is they don't take in water so no mouldy insides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This is great for such a wide range of ages. Beautifully made and has lasted really well. 18 months down the line it still gets played with! HIghly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Bought fot 2 year old, he was really excited at first but they sink & leak, magnets are not powerfull enough to repell the boats as other review had said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
My son loves these. Only gave 4 stars as 2 of the magnets have fallen off inside the boats so they only connect together in a certain way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Ok, just ok. Look cheap, paint job is awful but 2 year old likes lining them up in the bath. Not sure how long they will last though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
My boys, 4 & 2, both play with these happily. One magnet is not too good but doesn't phase them! The other magnets are very strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)