Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
Fairly good quality silicone to protect your PS3 controller. Helps keep gunk out of the seams and buttons. Snugly fits and doesn't impede controller functions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
gets in the way of slick and smooth gameplay. restricts movement and isnt even the same design as advertised. very disappointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Silicon cover provides great grip and doesn't get greasy or sweaty which helps with intense gaming. Although it does raise the controller meaning the Start/Select buttons are harder to press, that is expected. Made of good material that doesn't tear so don't be afraid to force it on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2009
I bought this in the hope that it would make the PS3 controller less slippery, but it did completely the opposite: the silicone is very smooth and slippery to the touch. I took it off after persevering with it for about half an hour. I don't recommend it. Note: the one I was sent (by Play Matrix) does not look exactly the same as the one in the picture, so it may have different characteristics - I'll never know, because I won't waste money trying to get another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2009
This i recomend to any PS3 gamer!

it is a bit pricy for a bit of rubber casing but the results are worth it.
the controler feels much firmer to hold and easyer. also if you get sweaty hands then this helps too.
it has a nice grip to it and i think is a must have.
it also protects your controller from smashing if you drop it to so a few pounds is worth it as its like a gurad for your controller.
delivered in 3 days after ordering.

BUY IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
This was a badly made skin, wrong shape and all dust immediately sticks to it. Bad quality, I threw it in the bin on arrival as its not worth pursuing a claim via a seller from China for sonething so cheap. You may as well chuck a couple of quid down the drain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
A little bit on the thin side, but as long as you are careful when attaching it to the controller there's no issue, as the thickness of the skin is irrelevant once attached to the controller.

Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Only downfall of this item was the delivery time but expected really coming from China. Good item to have for gripping and protection of your handset. Lasts quite well even with frequent use. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
The cover unfortunately wasn't what the online imagine displayed. However I tried the item and after a few uses it became 'sweaty' and didn't stay fit to the controller shape. I regret buying this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Dose not fit, really hard to get on and just a waste of my money. and the state it came just made it look like they don't care about the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)