Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
35
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.94+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2012
I ordered this product in advance of the Olympic celebrations in hope that it would be as described... On arrival only one GB flag,one USA flag and no Germany flag.... I had brought this especially for the German and GB flags...( as we will be entertaining some German friends)....the pack consisted of mainly French, Italian and Swiss flags....do not buy this if you want a flag selection...very poor quality product and not worth the hassle for a refund.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
There were not even an equal amount of each flag. So one might end up with a German flag and 12 USA flags. Not great when hosting a Eurovision party.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Missing most countries pictured (only three variations of flags provided) and many of the flags are unusable (damaged by water AND some were put together in a way that makes them look completely wrong).

Overall - this is a waste of money ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Bought three packets to ensure a decent selection of flags for a eurovision party. Despite that, no Greece, Australia, Spain, Portugal, Russia, Sweden or EU (despite Greece, Sweden and the EU being on the Amazon product photo). Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Bought these for Eurovision. There are only six different flags in a pack of fifty and most are American! Hardly an international collection at all as the world is made up of more than five countries!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Information on packet states..10 Different Countries. USA, FRANCE, GERMANY, SWEDEN, AUSTRALIA, UK, GREECE, SWITZERLAND, DENMARK and ITALY. 2.5 in (6.4 cm)
All flags present except the French flag.
Lovely quality to the flags but I think the seller could be more specific in its description of the product and acknowledge the obvious discrepancies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Having read other reviews I was concerned that I was not going to be happy with this purchase. However, when it arrived the flags were fantastic. There was a good selection and I would recommend these to all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
These flags are quite small but I knew that from previous review and for the price this was acceptable. I wanted them to decorate an Easter Bonnet (theme - Jesus told us to love one another) and they were ideal for this. They are also ideal for sand castles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
We were having a European Languages Day Food stall at School and was looking for something to decorate some fairycakes I was going to make and these were absolutely perfect! I ordered them on Tuesday and they came through my letterbox on Wednesday!
I got 5 flag picks of each country - all European apart from America (so just left them out for another day!). Got many admiring comments! Will definitely use this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
Very useful product which I used for flower arrangement display linked to Olympics. Won 3rd prize at local competition.
A lot of repeats in the pack which I just left out and will use on another occasion.
Thought it was value for money product.Would use this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)