Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2012
Purchased this for a 70's themed party. Looked fantastic on our walls and will be able to use again and again. Also a good talking point.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
These scene setter are amazing thay really do add a 70's feel to any room of any size made my party go with a bang
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Bought for friends 40th party, 70's theme and they certainly helped. Don't expect cardboard, they are very thin plastic, we stuck one on the garage door, just about see it in the pic, and another on a window. They are huge and definitely made an impression, would buy again for different parties!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
These were nice and colourful, really got you into that 70s disco theme. Could easily be used again in future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Great Large Plastic wall murals , look fab up if you want a 70s theme going on. Cheap price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Quick delivery. Great size that worked well for our music quiz.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Bought two of these! Big, beautiful and set the scene!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Set the scene for our 70's theme New Years party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Great decoration at a 70s party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
looked great at new year party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)