Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Mermaid Magic Fizz (colours may vary)
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 25 November 2016
Bought this for my little niece as part of her Christmas I know she will love it looks great and was very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
happy with products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
My daughter is 6 and she loves these type of things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2017
A hit with the child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2013
bought these for my daughter who is very very very happy. she loves trying to guess which mermaid it is going to be and is delighted she has got some rare ones. great service from the vendor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2015
Bought one of these last year for my friends little girl & she loved it that much she wanted more. Great little stocking filler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
brilliant, i bought it for my nephew who loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Daughter loved watching the mermaid appear and is a figure she's added to her Collection of little figurines. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2016
Thank-you x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Don't forget to take wrapper off haha lovely little stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)