Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 22 May 2016
Damn expensive but used it for the first time to remove a tick from my partners cat.

Tick was removed in one movement and intact so no further grief for the cat and tick was swiftly despatched and disposed of.

Can be found cheaper elsewhere but compared to a trip to the vets it's a no-brainer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
This is a super little piece of kit. Bought it after my dog got a tick and we had problems due to incorrect removal (my first dog, I was not educated about ticks).

Fits nicely on key ring so is always available and appears well made so likely to survive in my pocket. Glad to say have not needed to use it, but can see it would be easy and it certainly gives peace of mind.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
fab idea, got this as we go to Scotland often and deer ticks are common, this is easy and on my keyring therefore always got it with me, and easy to remove ticks from my dog
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Very easy to use, have tried different products before, but this is far easier esp. when you have an animal that will not sit still!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Fortunately we haven't had to use this yet, however well constructed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Very easy to use on our cat. Not as fiddly as the tom o tic and more hardy. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Not as good as the plastic tick removers. Tick hung on for grim death. Maybe I am using it wrongly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Super easy to use and gett ALL of the tick EVERY time I have used it.
Live on a farm so the cut often gets ticks and always had trouble removing them fully, but now I have this ticks are no problem at all.
Well worth the cash
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
I've tried so many tick removal tools and this is, by far and away, the best. Causes no distress to your pet as removal of tick is so quick. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
The end bit is not precise enough for very small ticks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)