Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Drake Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
39
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2012
It arrived very quickly and is exactly what I was looking for. It is made of sturdy plastic and contains up to 250 cards. I would very likely purchase another one as it is very handy and super cheap.
33 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I was very pleased with this Five star index box, I had bought other ones but larger thin this one.
Thank you for your excellent service.
Mr. L.F.ELLIS
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Just the right size for the index card and makes the desk look very professional and great value for the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
very good quality and great finish. bigger than i expected but sufficient space/width for guide cards too - and more than enough for the silvine record cards i bought it for. can add a bunch of cards in fact.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Box is ok. does the job it intended for but very fragile. if you drop it, it will certainly crack. the hinges are not very sturdy either.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Excellent service provided by the seller and would use again, also the product was exactly what was advertised and required. Provided us with the index box for keeping telephone no's/addresses compact and complete.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Good box made of sturdy and quality plastic.
The lid is hinged which is very good but.... there is nothing to stop it swinging open when you handle it.
It's very easy to discard/drop all cards and make a mess on the desk or on the floor.
The box arrived quickly and in a perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Having returned one that I bought from a shop because it was of very poor quality, I am extremely pleased with this. Good quality for the price, and it shuts properly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I'm not sure if the name is a subliminal message to rate this product 5 starts. Either way, it's a plastic card index box that does exactly what's expected of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Would have been perfect, and would have ordered lots more for my hundreds of medical flashcards. The box does the job and looks very nice on it's own so will go with any study-room. Mine arrived SCRATCHED on the top surface of lid, and it was not the packagings fault- will order more if I know this isn't gonna happen every time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)