Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
80
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2012
With my backup golf Tees and PGA golf mat. These foam golf balls are as close as you will get with out going to a driving range. They help you realise what type of contact has been made by the resultant pace or spin generated on the wall or curtain. Try to take care as to where you position your mat. Especially with the driver!!! Or you might be paying a lot to replace damaged clubs/items etc... ... if you become over enthusiastic and are not used to swinging a golf club.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
We have purchased even more as they are very good. Better then the plastic as they have slightly more weight. My kid uses them and the color is easier to find in the hedge.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
The item came on time and was like the seller stated. I brought this so that I can pratice my putting indoors as I am a huge golf fan but not that good at putting. They are grate to pratice indoors with as if they hit the walls there is no damage. Only thing is that they are lighter than a real golf ball.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
Both the Air Balls and the Foam Balls are a good substitute and allows practices in confined space or in the garden with a blanket attached to the washing line but make sure there is no washing if you want to keep your balls!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
These were for a 10 year old girl as a present and they fit the bill. They were swiftly received and when received matched the description
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
These are good practice balls, fly well and not too far to recover.
They are strong and well made, should last a long time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
These foam balls are excellent to practice with against your house. They are light and therefore do not cause any damage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
i found them strange when first used, but they are ideal for the small garden.They can do no damage to anything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Perfect Christmas stocking filler, arrived on time well packaged and great for the garden we bought 4 packs good for both kids and adults
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
stupidly I didn't look closely enough at the description - I thought that these would be bigger that tennis balls (large foam balls) but they are actually smaller than golf balls! Not so good for a three year old learning tennis - bad mummy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)