Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 27 March 2016
I had no problem with the quality of the bag, looked well put together, but i had to return mine because it was too narrow for me. It is advertised at 90cm wide, but I measured it at no more than 75cm wide, should'nt be a problem for average size folks, but my chest width measures 30 inches across, which is 75cm, so could not pull the zip up fully.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Great bag, I can't stand those mummy bags, I like to be able to move, and there is plenty of room in this bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
I love this sleeping bag! So warm and a great size!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
its me 3rd one realy cozy honest is money worth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Fantastic super warm and cosy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
Just returned from a weekend in the Lakes where i used this sleeping bag.First of all if your backpacking then leave this at home its huge ,if you camp out of the car like me its great.I am 6 foot 3 and nearly 16 stone and got inside this with no problem.Comfy and warm at a great price ,highly recommended !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Lovely warm sleeping bag with soft cotton feel inner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Finally found a sleeping bag that actually kept me snug all night and I still had room to move. I also love that the inside material is brushed cotton.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Warm, comfortable, spacious but big to transport
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Warm and roomy. Too big to carry for backpacking. I use it in my boat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)