Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey 2273 g Milk Chocolate Protein Shake Powder
Style: Powder|Flavour: Extreme Milk Chocolate|Size: 2.27kg|Change
Price:£47.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 March 2017
Great product as always from ON.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Sons happy with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
I'd usually prefer a shake with more flavour. However it's nice and light and does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2017
A good product and good value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
I have loved every flavour of Gold standard 100% whey i have tried, that is up until i tried the chocolate peanut butter, i read great reviews prior to buying, however upon tasting i do not find it very palatable. Tastes of sweeteners and fake chocolate.

Great shame as the other flavours i have tried were superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
This is an excellent whey protein, with quality ingredients. It mixes great too, coming out smooth and not at all gloopy, so you don't need to add much liquid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
I normally need to have diet whey as it contains hardly any lactose - this however I've not had a single problem. My skin didn't break out, the taste is very realistic and does the job. Top quality.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
Does exactly what it says on the tin,
Great product, The taste is like watery chocolate by far not the worst but if you bought it for the taste you'd be better drinking milkshake!
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Ordered for my son who swears by this and says it's the purest form of whey protein and low in fat. Comes in a variety of flavours too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Fast delivery, I love the taste of Gold Standard Whey Protein and it dissolves easy in water or milk. Great for making protein snacks as well.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)