Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4,198
4.4 out of 5 stars
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey 2273 g Strawberry Protein Shake Powder
Style: Powder|Flavour: Strawberry|Size: 2.27kg|Change
Price:£47.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 April 2017
So much cheaper buying this here than it would be in store. Haven't used it long enough to know how good it is but so far I'm very happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
I seriously wonder if these reviews are genuine. The taste (Strawberry) is horrific. Completely synthetic and leaves a very bitter aftertaste. I only bought this as it was on promotion, but sincerely regret that decision. If you do buy, make sure you buy a smaller size and try the flavours before spending more on the larger ones and wasting £££
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Vanilla ice cream flavour is perfect for protein pancakes
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Looks and tastes legit, I've been using ON products and love the taste and how it mixes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Bought it as a present.the person loves it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
best protein I've had did notice results when using switched t another product and don't find it as effective or tasty as this , also this shakes and dissolves to a great consistency unlike others
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Best price around. Tastes great with water and very low sugar content. Very pleased overall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
really good quality what protein, and got it same day when MyProtein had let my down, plus it way cheaper on amazon then anywhere else
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Great product as always from ON.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
great value, and great product. The chocolate is absolutely yummy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)