Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2016
Really enjoyed watching this with my daughter as it good wholesome fun that takes me back to happier and simpler times - love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
when i started watching it it was ok then when i got up to ep 2 it stated freezing i wasn't happy about that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
We already had The Easter Beagle/Circus dvd which we love and watch over and over (my 3 year old LOVES it). Only seen this one once, so it might grow on me, but it doesn't keep your attention as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
We recently went to New York and my so saw a charlie brown book and loved the look of it and bought it. He had some spare cash when we returned and went looking for more. This DVD is great for all fans old and new!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
great dvd grandchildren love watching it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
All Stars is great - Reunion's OK - Any Snoopy & Charlie Brown films are going to get 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Simply the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
there are 2 episodes on this and the second one describes Snoopy's life with his siblings and how Charlie Brown ends up adopting him.
My 2 year old daughter loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
My 8 year old boy really likes Charlie Brown. These are good quality DVD's at a really good price. I am very pleased and so is my boy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse