Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
I bought this product in 2011 and I am still enjoying the product in 2014. What more guarantee does one need?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Great light, gives off a moonlight so not too bright. Easy to pack to take away too as very light and slim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
A lot less harsh than some night lights you get. We use it on the landing as my daughter doesn't like complete darkness, but it isn't so bright as to keep you awake. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Worth Every penny, Nice bright light given of, even better it doesn't cost much to run & a very slim design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2009
Admittedly it's lasted some years but over that time the 'pixels' of which this is made up have gradually 'gone' and now only about half work. Not a particularly nice light anyway and now very dim. I'll be going for something cheaper when I have to replace it, which will be soon.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2010
Would have been better if it had a switch on it. Unplugging when switching off is a hassle, thus 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
too dim glow only around the light socket. doesn't really work at providing enough to see into a room. l
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Brilliant product, not too strong light, does not interfere with babies sleep patterns, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2010
This item is great it gives a gentle glow in the bedroom so my Grand daughter sleeps happily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2010
This is a well-designed product but stopped working after 10 months. I wouldn't buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here