Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Yves Saint Laurent Cinema Eau de Parfum for Women - 35 ml
Size: 35ml|Change
Price:£29.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 January 2017
I bought this in December and it has gone off. Smells bad so i cant use itt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Beautiful perfume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Really pleased with this perfume and the price. Smells lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I couldn't even imagine a nicer smell! Elegant and long lasting can wear it any time of the day, but it is better to keep it for more special events.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
This is the first time i have tried this perfume.I'm used to wearing youthdew or opium,after trying this i might change.You only need a small amount the scent lasts all day.I think you can use this day or night it's a good buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2011
My husband purchase the delux for a surprise Wedding Anniversary present. Got to say i love it. You only need a small amount as it is the pure perfume. Even if i didn't like it (which i do) the bottle itself looks very impressive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
love that perfume, I've bought it a long time ago and for so many times, and I still wish to use it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
Have had this perfume before and ran out so ordered this as a replacement. No regrets! Great smell and a good service from Amazon. Will definitely recommend (might even purchase another for myself to be honest).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
really pleased with this , I love the smell, and it was bought at a good price so good value all round, would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
bought as a gift. Packaging was good and recieved in very good time for Christmas. I have had no complaints from the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)