Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
240
4.6 out of 5 stars
Tenn-Outdoors Men's Coolflo Breathable Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey - Black/yellow, 46-48 Inch (XX-Large)
Size: 46-48 Inch (XX-Large)|Colour: Black / Yellow|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 March 2017
Good material, light, comfortable, good price to what other companies offer. Good fit for men on the large size to start loosing weight by cycling first time. You body can breath in this material as well.

Not a lot of choice of clours for diffrent size range.

More colours please.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
XXL. Is not that size to small I was quite disappointed to be honest. You need to use the English sizes and not USA. So I had to give to my daughter who they fitted nicely on. They are also quite thin in the material not suitable for winter, more summer time. Very tight around neck could not get any finger's around you felt like you are being there's no room in the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Would have liked to be a bit cheaper around £10 mark. But that's just me.

Good fit, Good material.

Not "Water Proof" but during long ride, drys off quickly.

Good ventilation.

Get the High - Viz version. To be seen from stupid drivers and places more chips on your side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
My son is delighted with his top, which fits perfectly and has made cycling easier for him. He looks the part when wearing it and I am happy to recommend this top to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Love this top quality material, well made and and comfortable that stands out in high vis orange and just so happens goes with the colour scheme of my bike black/orange.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Nice Jersey. Really bright orange which is just what I wanted. Nice long sleeves which still reach the wrists when leaning forward. Will purchase the short sleeve version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Very high quality and great fitting product. Still doesn't stop bad motorists trying to kill me but I like to think it is very visible and also very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
My husband seems very pleased with this top as he wears it a lot. It's a lovely bright colour for cycling and almost matches his similarly coloured bike! Good quality and washes very well so altogether very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Superb quality item. Well made and comfortable on long hot rides. Well worth it. Useful three pockets for your essential kit too and it won't go falling out either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Another quality Tenn product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)