Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
64
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
Excellent service from seller - arrived super quick! But as for the product - I should have known better - something costing £1.99 is going to sound like it cost £1.99. This jack might be okay for voice calls but the sound quality is so degraded its not worth using for music. Also when the jack is touched or moved you get crackling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Works exactly as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 December 2011
Bought this to attach the laptop to the hifi amp via the headphone socket. Worked great for the first two days, but then seemed to make a much worse connection, which results in intermittent but very heavy feedback.Cheap enough to bin, but a bit of a waste of time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Excellent Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Exactly what i needed at exactly the right price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
o.k.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Just not working!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2009
Works... kind of.
Any slight movement causes audio to drop out which is pretty annoying if you're using it with an MP3 player while walking etc.
I no longer use it and therefore was a waste of money.
Thanks
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2011
I bought this for my Android phone and for commuting to prevent cable bending in pocket etc from straight jacks.
I thought I was being clever getting this but whenever this jack is rotated or moved it made the sound crackle.
May be it is not ok with my phone but I presumed that all 3.5mm jack points were the same.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
This was very cheap and you get what you pay for.
The female socket end of the connector I tried on various stereo 3.5 mm jacks but they were very loose.
Either falling out or crackling on the audio.
Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)