Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
41
4.2 out of 5 stars
Cosipet Bandana, Red
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£5.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 May 2017
Yes strong strong colours and good size. My did is a staffie English mix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2010
This may sound dumb but I thought this would be a little more durable rather than simply a short piece of thin fabric. On a positive note the dog likes it. Would probably not buy again or just go into a fabric shop and ask for a sample and use that instead.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2010
Items came really quickly and I am very pleased with them, as will my doggy friends when they receive them at Xmas
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2013
My little Terrier looks very handsome in his new Bandana.It arrived very fast,well packed and is of excellent quality,100% pure cotton.It's a good size,I had to double it over so it would fit my small dog ( scottie dog size ) this made it a better fit for him but it still looks super.He loves it and so do we.Thanks a lot.I'd say that this Bandana would fit any size dog,big or small.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2010
I was looking for a bandana for my labrador so that I could spray it with a relaxing pheromone which (allegedly) calms a dog down when travelling in a car. The bandana was great even if the spray was not quite as successful as hoped!!

The two bandanas came through the post quickly and were just what I needed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2012
My dog loves this so much that he sulks when I take it off him to wash it. When he sees it on the clothes horse he steals it and brings it for putting on.
He looks really cute when wearing it and everybody comments on how cool he looks when they see him.
His new name is Billy Bandana Dog :-)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Very poor value for money. It is a triangle of fabric which is overlock stitched not hemmed! The overlock stitching has come away after second time of my dog wearing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2013
Good quality dog bandanna well made with soft material and nice vibarant colours ! Great purchase and good price would defo reccomend for a four legged friend :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2011
This was a very smart, very large bandana, delivered very promptly. Unfortunatly the operative word is large,my miniture Dachshund is tripping over it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2011
This is very good quality excellent value for money and fast delivery. Seller highly recommended, will most definately use again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)