Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
product may be low tech and low cost but is perfect and effective, I am very pleased indeed with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Does what it says, used to connect my Brother laser printer, no issues so far and great price for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2011
I think it's OK, just an USB, I just wonder why EPSON do not give the USB free. But it is not bad until now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
With a shortage of desk space, this has enabled me to site several peripherals on the other side of the room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2010
Worked fine for printer that I used it on and its about time printers came with a lead like this as default.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Great value. Been using for several years, it gets unplugged a lot to share with other printer. No problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2010
Excellent product - very easy to connect to my PC - good value for money !

Will recomend it to anybody !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
It works very well with the new printer. Right length and high quality, but spend a bit long time to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
what can you say about a usb lead. it does what it is supposed to do and no problems in the first few weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This cable worked fine when I connected it to my Epson printer, It is sold at a very competitive price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)