Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
240
3.8 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Short Gloves In Display Pack|Change
Price:£1.97+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2012
White gloves bought to be part of a mini mouse costume. With average sized adult women's hands, these fitted me comfortably. Could easily be worn by women with larger hands, and probably not too big for smaller hands. Made of 100% polyester.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Bought for wife's fancy dress costume and lasted the night. Would say they are a bit thin but the material is ok. Nice and cheap to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Required for dance mime outfit and indeed is fit for purpose. Quality is excellent and indeed such gd value for money. Delivery was next day which was so Impressive. I hve jst placed 2nd order for another dancer and 100% Recommend Seller and Quality Item. Its no wonder item is an Amazon best seller. Kudos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Excellent product great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
I got what I paid for - nothing more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Great accessory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
a bit on the small side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Slightly small for my hands, and quite thin, so as I had to make an effort to make them fit properly one of the gloves had a slight tear after a few hours of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Got what I paid for, cheap pair of gloves to use once then discard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
workable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)