Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 25 December 2015
Bought this as a Christmas present for a family member to find out that there was no disc included in the case!! And the case that was sold was a case not for resale!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Decent game, although it can be a tad confusing with the controls, and it has harsh difficulty settings! Would recommend though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Bought for hubby and he says its great, arrived very quickly and now I cant get him to do anything as hes always playing game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
game wasnt for me it was a gift, but i got lots of smiles when i handed it over and have had no complaints back :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Ever since C&C on the PS1, I was hooked on these games - especially the Skirmish mode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
A beloved old classic which has not disappointed or suffered from rose tinted specs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
C&C is great series but if you can, play them on a PC with mouse and keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
love the game turned up in time and has brought back many child hood memorys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2007
having played command and conquer since it first came out, i was pretty impressed with this new version, the review about total war is right, and if you want a pure stratagy game then i strongly reccomend buying that.

that said, the story on this game is pretty good, some might say its cheesy, but the attractive NOD woman makes up for it (trust me).

multi player is very fun, and the xbox live system seems to work well and lag never seems an issue. There is nothing more fun than seeing your mates army torn to shreds in a well planned ambush.

im sure not everyone agrees with me, but xbox live has a free download which is worth trying, took me 15minuits to download but gives you a good taster of the game.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
The controls ( xbox 360 ) make this game virtually unplayable.. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)