Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
429
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.20+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
I noticed straight away that these seem to have changed. I naively thought they may have improved them but they seem to be worse. They used to last for a couple of weeks applying my foundation - now small bits of foam crumble away on each first use. A real shame as I liked them a lot before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great bag of make up wedges ideal for putting foundation on and for putting setting powder on for baking under your eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2016
Great product. I actually used them for nail art to graduate colours, but these would also work great for applying makeup etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Quick to arrive, great value for money and lovely quality sponges. Would definitely buy them again, and highly recommend them for make-up or application of cream on delicate or fragile skin areas, the latter of which is what I use them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Might be ok for you but, they were a bit soft/ absorbent for my foundation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
They are very soft and easy to clean so you can use each of them several times. However, their shape is not very practical and they absorb a bit too much foundation though that is inevitable. Altogether it's a good product for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
they are okay was hoping for a thicker sponge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Perfect for you professional makeup kit or your day to day. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Excellent value for money. Last for ages. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)