Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 April 2017
Useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good sponges it applied make up perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
getting eight is a bonus for the price but i prefer using a brush now for my dry skin haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2015
ūüėä
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2010
I bought these to apply face paints to about 50 kids faces at the school Summer Fete. They held up well and gave a reasonably smooth finish with face paints. A basic, unglamorous package of sponges but they do what they say they will and lasted well. They are a very reasonable price, so definitely good value for money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Good size (about the same as a pressed powder compact pad) and good thickness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Bought as a cheap foundation applicator. They may well be good applicators but I don't know as I haven't been able to use them because I can't get past the smell. As soon as you open the packet it hits you and even after washing I could still smell it. Normally I don't see the point in spending more on simple things like this but in this case the extra cost is worth it in the long run as these are just a waste of money. Would not recommend.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
For what they are, they do their job rather well.

HOWEVER - THEY CONTAIN LATEX AND THIS IS NOT STATED ON THE PACKAGING.

My partner is allergic to latex and was unable to use them because they caused her to break out in a rash.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2011
These blenders work well enough, but after just 2 days little bits of the sponge started breaking off. You can continue to use them for a few more days, but they continue to deteriate rather quickly. I doubt I'd buy this brand again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)