Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
104
4.2 out of 5 stars
The Reef [DVD] [2006] [2007]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 July 2016
(pi) a little coral fish and his parents move from polluted water and head or a coral reef,but his parents are captured,so he meets a porpouse and makes friends and they help him on his way,when he arrives a nasty shark in love with a caoral fish is the reef bully.when pi gets there he falls in love with the female coral fish and learns how to protect her and the ref.(not telling you the rest).a great and comical film for children 10 and under....recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
My grandson loves this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
Yet another treat / surprise for my 5 yr old son who came across this when he was at one of his pals house. Not quite finding Nemo but he loves it so im happy. Again it's quite hard to get hold of, so when Im saw it here, I jumped quickly and purchased immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Daughter liked it. She just needed a copy for her libary and she got one. A very happy child indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Not bad film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2008
This in a nut shell is a Finding Nemo rip off and bits of Shark Tale so don't thing you are going to get any thing different. If you have seen either of the above do not bother with this because my two little ones lost interest very quickly as where you put Finding Nemo on they don't move. You have been warned save your money!!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2010
We got this film out of Love Film and I think people who rate this two stars or more are generous! It is about an incredibly annoying fish and is a poor mix of Shark Tale and Finding Nemo, except on five percent of the buget. Personally, I don't think this is worth considering.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2009
as previous reviews have stated,it has its moments but its just a cheap rip off of nemo,dodgy animation, scenery looks plain,if you can get it under a fiver and i mean way under a fiver then i would consider it. but i would stick to nemo,because this film does not cut it to what nemo's standard has set.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Ok. It's a bad imitation of "Find Nemo" and "Shark Tale".
What's more is the poor image. Lack of interesting detail and unbalanced colour.
Bad Jokes.
Shallow characters.
All the voices sound the same.
Total garbage!
Don't let your children watch it, lest they grow up with bad taste.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse