Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
212
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2011
the weight, look and feel of this product makes it seem like your carrying some kind of rifle. No need to spend more on poker chips, this is all you need. I would personally recommend to get the one with the numbers on it just to make it easier when playing. Overall this is a great product and even greater price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2009
The chips themselves are very good quality, it was just a shame that the cards didn't match up to the standard of the chips. The cards are of a low quality and only last 2 or 3 poker nights at most! But worth every penny none the less as a good deck of cards don't cost too much! Good buy for your first poker set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2011
i was always playing online poker before so i decided to buy real one i found this and i bought it at 29-03-2011 and it delivered today mornin 31-03-2011 to FRANCE ... very very fast delivery thanx .... and pretty good Product .. enjoy it.............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2011
good enough is really what comes in mind. the most important part of the set, the chips, are ok. however the case did look baddly finished and was not properly glued to the bottom of the case, or the glue didn't handle well the weight of the chips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
Chip Quality - High spec, good detail. Good variety of colours.
Playing Card Quality - Very good standard
Dice - Very good
Case Quality - Excellent, very durable, however, very heavy. Comes with a key for secure closure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2009
Pleasantly surprised by this set. For the money, £19.99, I have no complaints at all. Can't see any problem with chip quality or condition as mentioned on other reviews ?

Chip denomination on my set is 150x1, 150x5, 100x10, 50x50 and 50x100
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2009
I was slightly disappointed when i opened the packaging to find that the metal case was open and a little bit bend out of shape. But other then that i was pleased to have a set at last and it arrived alot quicker then i expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
A good quality set that looks the business and looks like it will be durable. Would not call it a toy and only educational value will be in encouraging those using it to use their mathematical skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2010
I bought this for my husband for a Christmas present and he was very pleased with the quality of the product and couldn't believe how little I had paid for it. Here come the boys for another night in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Very nice but much bigger and heavier than expected. Also, I expected the cards would be cheap and weak and I was right so I bought another two packets of high quality.

Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)