Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
I order the films for my brother who unfortuneatly went blind at the age of 38 (he is 60 this year) and his one joy is listening and remembering to the old classic films the film was great, a true classic
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
This product was bought following a phone call from a friend who desperately wanted to give it as a present to a fan of John Wayne. Since it was not available locally and my friend does not have access to the internet she was extremely pleased that I was able to purchase it for her. She was very pleased with the quality of the cd and the speed of delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
this was a film we had seen on the television and being a john wayne fan there was no doubt we had to have it well worth the money excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I like John Wayne and this film shows how he adapts to acting from westerns to this, excellent film, one you can watch over again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Arrived in five days. Watched it twice two hrs of utter entertainment. One of his better films and really worth watching.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Delivery excellent, film as good as I remembered it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
had this dvd ages ago but lost it the dvd is brill a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Can't help was bought for some one else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
First class John Wayne DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
this is one of his good dvds i fond others that i have been abell to get i would reconed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)